General Contact Information


Have general questions/comments for Family of Hope or Dave Osborne?
dave@familyofhope.org


Updates

Would you like to receive regular updates about what's happening here in Kenya?
updates@familyofhope.org

Financial Support

Would you like to contribute financially to the ministry?
tax deductible contributions are greatlly appreciated and can be sent to...

Agape Community Fellowship
P.O. Box 445
Buena Vista, CO 81211
Just write "Kenya" in the memo section, or attach a note that specifies it is for the work of Family of Hope

Supply Wishlist

Are you able to provide any items on the ministry wishlist?
dave@familyofhope.org

Missions

Are you interested in coming to spend some time on mission here in Kenya?
missions@familyofhope.org

 

References

If you would like to receive references about Dave Osborne and Family of Hope please feel free to contact the following individuals (Listed in alphabetical order):

Dave Blakeslee
Salida Vineyard, Salida, Colorado
Pastor
dave.blakeslee@salidavineyard.org

Dave Carder
First Evangelical Free Church, Fullerton, California
Pastor overseeing counseling ministries and support groups
dave.carder@evfreefullerton.com

John Coulombe
First Evangelical Free Church, Fullerton, California
Pastor to senior adults
john.coulombe@evfreefullerton.com

Thomas Graham, Ph.D
Center for Organizational and Ministry Development, Colorado Springs. Colorado
Founder and President
comd@mac.com

Earl Henslin, Psy.D
Henslin and Associates Counseling Center, Brae, California
Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
EHenslin@aol.com

Jon Hollenbeck
ACA Products, Inc., Buena Vista, Colorado
President
jdhollenbeck@acaproducts.com

David Jarvis, Ph.D
Canada Counseling Center, Glendale, California
Psychologist
drdajarvis@yahoo.com

Randy and Clara Maranville
San Antonio Vineyard, San Antonio, Texas
Pastors
randym@vineyardsa.org claram@vineyardusa.org

Daniel McQuoid, Psy. D
McQuoid Psychological Services, Inc., Garden Grove, California
daniewmcquoid@bizla.rr.com

Nigel Morris
Anahaeim Vineyard, Anaheim, California
Pastor overseeing worship, compassion, prison, and men's ministry
nmorris@vcfanaheim.com






 

 


about the ministry | get involved | contact information