Family of Hope

Dave Osborne

Dave Osborne

If you would like to receive references about Dave Osborne and Family of Hope please feel free to contact the following individuals (Listed in alphabetical order):

Dave Blakeslee
Salida Vineyard, Salida, Colorado
Itinerate speaker, Former Pastor, Master Potter
dave.blakeslee@salidavineyard.org
Dave Carder
First Evangelical Free Church, Fullerton, California
Pastor overseeing counseling ministries and support groups
dave.carder@evfreefullerton.com
John Coulombe
First Evangelical Free Church, Fullerton, California
Pastor to senior adults
john.coulombe@evfreefullerton.com
Thomas Graham, Ph.D
Center for Organizational and Ministry Development, Colorado Springs, Colorado
Founder and President
comd@mac.com
Earl Henslin, Psy.D
Henslin and Associates Counseling Center, Brea, California
Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
drearlh@gmail.com
Jon Hollenbeck
ACA Products, Inc., Buena Vista, Colorado
President
jdhollenbeck@acaproducts.com
David Jarvis, Ph.D
Cañada Counseling Center, Glendale, California
Psychologist
drdajarvis@yahoo.com
Randy and Clara Maranville
San Antonio Vineyard, San Antonio, Texas
Pastors
claram@vineyardusa.org
randym@vineyardsa.org
Daniel McQuoid, Psy. D
Psychologist
McQuoid Psychological Services, Inc., Garden Grove, California
Daniel@drmcquoid.com
Nigel Morris
Anaheim Vineyard, Anaheim, California
Pastor overseeing worship, compassion, prison, and men’s ministry
nmorris@vcfanaheim.com